Petra Schlieter-Gropp
Geschäftsführende
Gesellschafterin

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-0
@: p.schlieter@schlieter-friends.de

Nils Gropp
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-0
@: n.gropp@schlieter-friends.de

Björn Hoch
Senior Projektmanager

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-16
@: b.hoch@schlieter-friends.de

Corinna Oetken
Senior Projektmanagerin

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-14
@: c.oetken@schlieter-friends.de

Sarah Betsch
Projektassistentin

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-21
@: s.betsch@schlieter-friends.de

Nicole Feldbinder
Projektassistentin

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-13
@: n.feldbinder@schlieter-friends.de

Annika Lubberich
Studentin/Projektassistentin

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-17
@: a.lubberich@schlieter-friends.de

Thomas Klefisch
Grafiker (Freelancer)

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-0
@: grafik@schlieter-friends.de

Nicole Leu
Senior Projekmanagerin (Freelancer)

t.: +49 (0) 211_55 02 97-0
@: n.leu@schlieter-friends.de

 

 

Rose
Entschleunigerin